302-Muses (06- After Music)

Joni Mitchell

  • Name
    • Muses (06-After Music)
  • City and date
    • Banyoles, January 19, 2022
  • Duration
    • 1'20
  • Instrumentation
    • piano

Cycle of pieces for piano solo lasting about a minute called Muses and created specifically for the section of the same name of my YouTube channel in order to visualize in this audiovisuals of the channel the creation of the new piece of diverse inspiration.

Theme of inspiration for this piece: The stunning song "Both Sides, Now" by Canadian artist Joni Mitchell in its version of the year 2000 arranged for orchestra by Vince Mendoza, Grammy of 2001 as an instrumental arrangement for solo voice, incorporated into the emotional and striking ending of the third season from Ricky Gervais television series "After Life."

Broadcasting of the audiovisual to YouTube: Octover 7, 2021.

Muses (06-After Music) (1'10):

Score (6 pages) 2€:

Free Preview Download: