• Diari de càmera by Francesc Font

211-Diari de càmera (BSO-Short film)

Musical diary.

  • Work
    • 211
  • Name
    • Diari de càmera (BSO-Short film)
  • City and date
    • Banyoles, June 22, 2004
  • Duration
    • 1'10
  • Instrumentation
    • voice and piano
  • Cd
    • Humans (2015)
    • Alícia Calzada-Iris (2009)
  • Premiere
    • Teneramente versión: Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Municipal Theater (International Festival of La Porta Ferrada) August 8, 2010. Voice: Alícia Calzada Electric Bass: Llenç Pujol Battery: Enric Canada Piano: Paco Viciana
  • Premiere (piano version)
    • Banyoles, Auditorium March 7, 2015 Piano: Paco Viciana

Piece originally created for the short film Diari de càmera from producer Francesc Font, and that ultimately was dismissed.

Later I did an arrangement of the theme for the cd Iris of the singer from Sant Feliu de Guíxols Alícia Calzada, and I baptized it with the name Teneramente.

This piano solo version was created expressly for the show Humans with photos from Tino Soriano and dances from Alba Carretero, specifically this version was used in numbers 9 and 10 of the show and it were called Rich humanity and Poor humanity.


Work included in the shows:

Diari de càmera:

  • Actors: Ariadna Matas, Albert Prat, Francesca Masclans, Toni Martínez
  • Script and direction: Francesc Font
  • Assembly: Xavier Pérez
  • Photography direction: Pol Turrents
  • Sound direction: Jaume Figueres
  • Producer: Movie-ments


Diari de càmera (original version) (1'09): 

  • Percussion instruments, whistle, piano and accordion: Paco Viciana


Score in pdf (original version):




Diari de càmera (piano version) (1'21): 

  • Piano: Paco Viciana
Score in pdf (piano version):
  • Voice: Alícia Calzada
  • Drums and percussions: Cidon Trindade
  • Electric bass: Rai Ferrer
  • Piano and whistles: Paco Viciana 
from Cd Iris (2009)
Score in pdf (vocal version):
Test work with Ariadna Matas