2013-Collaborators Concert

Concert premiered on November 23, 2013 at the Auditorium of Banyles (Girona).
Alba Carretero
The collaborators concert is the second concert to celebrate my 25 years of musical creation in Girona (1988-2013), the first concert was the Piano Concert in the Cloister in August of the same year.
Geriona Choir
I managed to gather a seedbed of collaborators artists of dream for the occasionsome of them came from places as far away as Santander, artists once or another had collaborated with me on previous shows or were released excited to build toghether what was an unforgettable musical experience. A roar of excitement as esclatants few. A real pleasure and an honor to share the stage with this wonderful group of friends and artists in a unique and magical night.
Cidon Trindade
  1. Granados with Alba Carretero.
  2. The dreams dome (Suite) with Cidon Trindade, Llenç Pujol and Jordi Molina.
  3. Four Hand with Llum Pérez.
  4. Després de tot (extract) with Glòria Garcés, Xènia Fuertes and Miquel Torrent.
  5. Lorca (extract) with Glòria Garcés i Marta López.
  6. The island of women with Imma Pascual and the Geriona Choir.
  7. Heart waves with Imma Pascual, the Geriona Choir and the La Farinera Choir.
  8. Love to life (extract) with Paco Castillo, Pere Coma and Xavier Rodríguez.
  9. Nana with Glòria Garcés.
  10. Instantaneous music Nr. 22 (Good wishes) (piano solo).


Cd Collaborators Concert


Cast (in order of appearance):
  • Piano: Paco Viciana
  • Dancer: Alba Carretero
  • Drums: Cidon Trindade
  • Bass: Llenç Pujol
  • Tenora: Jordi Molina
  • Piano: Llum Pérez
  • Voices: Glòria Garcés and Xènia Fuertes
  • Rapsodes: Miquel Torrent and Marta López
  • Choirs: La Farinera and Geriona
  • Choirs conducts: Imma Pascual
  • Oboe: Paco Castillo
  • Double Bass: Pere Coma
  • Percussions: Xavier Rodríguez
Jordi Molina and Llenç Pujol
Glòria Garcés and Marta López
Final Greetings

  • Part of artists collaborating concert