Concert premiered on August 25, 2002 in the Church of the Assumption in Segur de Calafell (Tarragona).

Compilation of my works with a union nexus: transit fthrough life. This is why the title of the proposal is journeying.

I divided the concert into four clearly differentiated parts: be born, grow, mature and die. And to each correspond a group of issues that revolve around.

Myself was presenting in the concert each of the parts and I explained to the audience the meaning of each one of them in each of the parts of the concert and the proposal became an initiatory journey around the fact that we live and die, very well received by the audience that filled that night the Church of the Assumption from Segur de Calafell.

The promotional text of the concert said: "A feast for the senses, a tender and fascinating journey for the passage of life: birth, growth, maturity and death. Music that exudes feelings to create a sweet liqueur of new sensations."





Part 1 (Be Born):

  1. Love to life (Love to life)
  2. Lullaby
  3. Wind cartoons (Lorca)


Part 2 (Grow):

  1. Pluto (Nickelodeon)
  2. Playing in mother cave (Love to life)
  3. Life is born free (Love to life)
  4. Ode to impossible loves (premiere)
  5. Glimpses


Part 3 (Mature):

  1. Waves
  2. Última estrela... (Songs to the livestock keeper)
  3. The Trump (Nickelodeon)
  4. The Earth (Love to life)
  5. Darling, I love you


Part 4 (Die):

  1. Leaving full Moon (Lorca)
  2. Good bye, love (Love to life)
  3. Suite Mediterranean (Mediterranean)



  • Voice: Glòria Garcés
  • Oboe and English Horn: Almudena Jambrina
  • Flute: Esteve Zulet
  • Cello: Daniel Regincós
  • Percussion: Cidon Trindade
  • Piano and psalteri: Paco Viciana


Additional information

  • The musical group released Transiting