CD's artistical and technical file:

  • Voice: Alícia Calzada 
  • Guitars: Francesc Ubanell
  • Electric bass and double bass: Manel Vega
  • Drums and percussions: Cidon Trindade
  • Percussions: Enric Canada and Xavier Rodríguez
  • Diatonic accordion and bagpipe: Perepau Jimènez
  • Piano: Paco Viciana 
In Gilda's theme:
  • Violins: Mª Victoria Fernández and José Mª Fernández
  • Viola: Dolors Casas
  • Cello: Anna Comellas
  • Piano: Paco Viciana


  • Year of publication: 2001
  • Recording: Estudis 5grama and 44.1 (Girona)
  • Recording tecnicians: Francesc Ubanell and Toni París
  • Musical production: Joan Carles Ros (Rosky)
  • Edition: Plus Music S.L.


Show Glimpses